Chapter Officers

Tom Gavinski, President


Phone Number: 612-807-3981


Greg Brock, President Elect

Pam Larson, VP Education



Aaron Bouw, Treasurer

Director of Financial Operations 
Chiildren's Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota
2910 Centre Pointe Drive
Roseville, MN 55113


Phone Number: 651-855-2134


Shawn Deluhery, VP of Communications / Secretary

Consulting Manager
Eide Bailly LLP
800 Nicollet Mall, Ste. 1300
Minneapolis, MN  55402-7033

Phone Number: 612-253-6577


Jackie Hinderks, FHFMA, Past President

Director of Revenue Cycle
Rice Memorial Hospital
301 Becker Ave SW
Willmar, MN 56201-3395

Phone Number: 320-231-4425